Graduate Management Admission Council Board of Directors 2024-2025

TERMS OF OFFICE

	TOTAL PER										
TOTAL#	CATEGORY		TITLE	INSTITUTION / COMPANY	SCHOOL	2025	2026	2027	2028	YEARS OF SERVICE	COMMENTS
		Dean Directors (6-8)									
Ī		, ,	Dean and Richard P. Simmons Professor								
1	1	Bajeux-Besnainou, Isabelle	of Finance	Carnegie Mellon University	Tepper School of Business		Х			2022-present (3rd year)	
l.			Executive Vice President and Global								2020-2021 Chair
2	2	Boehm, Martin	Dean of Undergraduate Programs	_	Hult International Business School	Х				2017-present (8th year)	2021-2022 Co-Chair
•	2	Durana Catharina	Discretes (Descri)	Hairmania of Cons. Town	Conducts Cabacillat Business		v			2022 (2-4)	
3	3	Duggan, Catherine	Director (Dean)	University of Cape Town	Graduate School of Business		Х			2022-present (3rd year)	Position vacated by Ranjan Banerjee on
											4/1/21; Elected by Board on 4/23/21
4	4	Ortolo Magné François	Drafaccar of Managament Dractice	_	London Business School				v	2021-present (4th year)	(effective term start date: 7/1/21). Elected to 4-year (2nd full) term on 5/24/24.
4	4	Ortalo-Magné, François	Professor of Management Practice	_	London Business School				Х	2021-present (4th year)	4-year (2na jun) term on 5/24/24.
5	5	Soda, Giuseppe	Full Professor	Bocconi University	_	х				2021-present (4th year)	
		Soud, Glaseppe	T dil T Totessor	Decem emversity						Edea present (itin year)	
6	6	Wilbon, Anthony	Dean	Howard University	School of Business		х			2022-present (3rd year)	
		Open seat to be filled at board's									
	7	discretion									
		Open seat to be filled at board's									
	8	discretion									
		# of Deans to Elect				2	3	0	1		
		Representative Directors (4-6)									Position vacated by Soojin Kwon on 7/7/22;
I.			Associate Dean of Advancement &								Elected by Board on 6/30/22. Elected to 4-
7	1	de Ros, Itziar	Engagement	_	IESE Business School				Х	2022-present (3rd year)	year (1st full) term on 5/24/24.
_											
8	2	DelMonico, Bruce	Assistant Dean for Admissions	Yale University	Yale School of Management		Х			2022-present (3rd year)	2023-2025 Chair
I.											Position vacated by Stephanie Villemagne on
_			Associate Provost (Postgraduate								6/30/19; Elected by Board on 7/30/19.
9	3	Suwardy, Themin	Professional Education)	Singapore Management University	_	Х				2019-present (6th year)	Elected to 1st 4-year (full) term on 5/26/21.
l			Director of Operations and Academic								Position vacated by Katy Montgomery on
10	4	Zermeño Padilla, Ana María	Experience	Tecnológico de Monterrey	EGADE Business School	Х				2023-present (2nd year)	6/21/23; Elected by Board on 6/23/23.
		Open seat to be filled at board's									
	5	discretion									
		Open seat to be filled at board's									
	6	# of Representatives to Elect				2	1	0	1		
		Board Elected Directors (4-6)				2	1	U	1		
		Board Elected Directors (4-6)									
11	1	Butani, Mukesh	Founder and Managing Partner	BMR Legal Advocates	not applicable		х			2022-present (3rd year)	Elected by Board on 6/30/22 to 4-year term.
										, p , (, ,	
12	2	Ferguson, Curtis	Managing Partner	Ventech China	not applicable		<u> </u>	х		2023-present (2nd year)	Elected by Board on 8/28/23 to 4-year term.
											Elected by Board on 10/18/18 to 4-year term
13	3	Kapur, Sanjiv	Independent Consultant	_	not applicable		х			2018-present (7th year)	Reelected by Board on 4/23/22 to 2nd 4-year term.
	<i>-</i>		sependent consultant							present (/ til year)	Elected by Board on 3/24/20 to 4-year term.
4	-	Nibbo Iou	Batirad	EY	not applicable					2020 procent (5+b)	Elected by Board on 4/12/24 to 2nd 4-year
14	4	Nibbe, Jay Open seat to be filled at board's	Retired	ET	not applicable				Х	2020-present (5th year)	term.
	5	discretion									
	,	Open seat to be filled at board's									
	6	discretion									
		# of Board Elects to Elect	<u> </u>			0	2	1	1		<u>'</u>
		Chief Executive Officer (1)									
				Graduate Management Admission							
		Joy Jones	CEO	Council	n/a	1			1	2022-present (3rd year)	Became CEO of GMAC on 10/1/22.
16	1	1011000				•					•
16	1	TOTAL # of DIRECTORS TO ELECT				2025	2026	2027	2028		